Today is Sun, March 24, 2019

About Us

The Most Beautiful Bays Club of Puerto Galera is led by Mr. Hubert d’Aboville as president.

club bod

The Members of the Boards are as follows:

  1. Araceli d’Aboville
  2. Hubert d’ Aboville
  3. Suzanne Ledesma
  4. Maria Isabel G. Ongpin
  5. Stan Hilker
  6. Patrick Johnson
  7. Miguel ”Mike”  Fortes
  8. Antonio “Tony” Taylor
  9. Alberto P. Fenix

The Officers of the Club are:

Hubbert D’Aboville -  President
Antonio Taylor -  Vice President
Maria Isabel G. Ongpin -  Secretary
Alberto Fenix -  Treasurer
Suzanne Ledesma -  Auditor
Daniel Enriquez -  Project Coordinator